Energia ja Ehitus OÜ

Kaseküla tootmisbaas Käärdi alevik, Elva vald, 61007 Tartumaa
Registrikood: 11487593
KMKR nr: EE101217831
IBAN: EE092200221040517662
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X

 

 

Erki Vutt
Juhatuse liige
+372 5629 6506
erki@eae.ee

Kaido Kurvits
Juhatuse liige
+372 514 7687
kaido@eae.ee

Kati Luhamägi
Juhiabi
+372 507 3198
kati@eae.ee


Piia Riim
Raamatupidaja
+372 510 7016
arved@eae.ee


Heigo Veskiväli
Projektijuht
+372 5866 8501
heigo@eae.ee


Andras Kelt
Projektijuht
+372 512 5079
andras@eae.ee


Janno Lomp
Objektijuht
+372 5344 1430
janno@eae.ee


Aurel Schmidt
Objektijuht
+372 510 6087
aurel@eae.ee