Energia ja Ehitus OÜ

Kaseküla tootmisbaas Käärdi alevik, Elva vald, 61007 Tartumaa, Eesti/Estland
Organisationsnummer: 11487593
Momsreg. nr: EE101217831
IBAN: EE092200221040517662
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X

 

 

Erki Vutt
Styrelseledamot
+372 5629 6506
erki@eae.ee

Kaido Kurvits
Styrelseledamot
+372 514 7687
kaido@eae.ee

Piia Riim
Redovisningschef
+372 510 7016
arved@eae.ee


Andras Kelt
Projektledare
+372 512 5079
andras@eae.ee


Heigo Veskiväli
Projektledare
+372 5866 8501
heigo@eae.ee


Vadim Bogomolov
Projektledare
+372 5342 4188
vadim@eae.ee


Janno Lomp
Objektledare
+372 5344 1430
janno@eae.ee